CAG COD 1st Brigade
Call of Duty WW2
CAG Clan Forums Check In CAG on Facebook CAG on Twitter CAG YouTube CAG RSS Feed
+ Post New Thread

Thread: the Interrogation Room - CAG RE4PER

CAG's MERZiN8 sits down with current clan members and asks them questions, find out what those questions are and how they are answered !

Rep Points: 50
    This member is currently
    Local Date
    October 21st, 2024
    Local Time
    05:09 AM
    I was a Bitch and got Banned

the Interrogation Room - CAG RE4PER

CAGShowcaseInterRoom2

Good Morning Folks! Welcome to this weeks edition of the Interrogation Room. This week I am pleased to bring you a deeper look into the mind of this badger poking spoon menace, CAG RE4PER. Enjoy!

• First Name: Rob
    • Occupation: I am a mechanic/ machinist/ fabricator/ R&D tester. I work for a small company owned by a friend. What we do is come up with ideas for things to help the military, police and fire departments. We then build them and test them. Our items range from drones with machine guns on them to improved bullet proof clothing. We then either full develop it or sell it to the highest bidder. We can make just about anything or find a way to make it.
    • Pets & Names: I have 3 dogs a German Shepherd Malamute mix named Charlie, a Whippet Greyhound mix named Izzy and a Shepherd mutt mix named Foxy. I also have 1 cat named Mutten Chop. Then there are the fish they have no names.
    • Kids, Spouse: I am married to my wife Deanne for 10 plus years ( hopefully she doesn't see that ) We have 1 son named Zan he is five.
    • Online Game Tag names: Xbox Live GT is CAG RE4PER

CAGRE4PER

-What is your rank/placement within CAG?
    I am currently a SGT with a billet of Recruiter. I am really looking forward to ranking up.

-How did you come up with your username?