CAG Clan Forums Check In CAG on Facebook CAG on Twitter CAG YouTube CAG RSS Feed
+ Post New Thread

Thread: Gnome Creatures In the Coat Closet.

If you are new to the Community, introduce yourself here.

Rep Points: 50
    This member is currently
    Local Date
    September 19th, 2024
    Local Time
    10:18 PM
    I was a Bitch and got Banned

Gnome Creatures In the Coat Closet.

I realize the title is a little different, but hello my name is was way over used. I figured spice it up a bit. I am HpG MiRZ (Merz works). I stumbled across CAG using Google, my bestest friend ever. I was looking for some people to play Xbox One preferably BF4. And I found some no doubt. I come from another community that I am an admin for. Currently, we are sitting at around 115 members give or take the inactive folks. I run the website for them, and head the non existent and going no where fast Xbox One division, and I can say honestly I am tired of playing by self or going back to 360 to get a game going. So I am here to see what you guys have to offer, hopefully make some new friends and play some damn games. And hell, maybe if things go right, I will step away from HpG, but in the meantime, lets see how everything plays out. I am here to play some games and see how the shirt fits.

I played with some great guys last night, had a great time doing it and look forward to playing with more people. Thanks for your time and I will see ya around. I am definitely a web site/forums kind of guy.

CAG Dogg Level: 50 [?]
    Experience: 10,315,896
    Next Level: 11,777,899

2. The Following 3 Users Said Fucking Hell Yeah ! to MERZiN8 For This Fucking Post:

BlameItOnGod13 (April 24th, 2014),CAG Archangel (April 24th, 2014),CAG JB (April 25th, 2014)

Division:
    [XBOX 1]
    Rep Points: 202743
    This member is currently
    Local Date
    September 20th, 2024
    Local Time
    04:18 AM
    XBOX One Division Member

Re: Gnome Creatures In the Coat Closet.